KISMIF.org Archive

As I mentioned here, I enjoyed doing this KISMIF.org when I was could from early 2008 until mid-2010.  I particularly liked getting to share ideas that worked well in the Cub Scout pack where I served as Cubmaster.

Due to my time commitments, I am not able to continue to do update the site. However, I am leaving it here in case some of the information is helpful.

I wish the best of luck to all the Cub Scout leaders and parents out there who are helping plan and put on great Cub Scout programming.

By the way, if you are interested in hiking or walking trails in Arkansas or Oklahoma, I would encourage you to check out ArklahomaHiker.org, my hiking website.

–Mike Newman

3 Responses to KISMIF.org Archive

  1. J.A. says:

    Sad to see you go. Your site has been an invaluable resource in planning activities for the den and the pack. I really appreciate all your efforts in helping fellow den leaders in keeping it simple and making it fun. Cheers on the new site!

  2. Great resources and ideas! I’ll definitely be adding you to the blogroll on our own blog, “We Scout Alone.”

  3. Mike Newman says:

    Thanks for the kind comments. Mike

Leave a Reply

